The Design Trust awards fellowships to leading professionals from the private-sector to join the project team and dedicate their expertise to a project that will have a real impact on the public realm. This page includes a complete list of our current and past fellowship recipients.

Meet Barbara Wilks & Martin Barry

Barbara and Martin are working together as the Green Infrastructure Fellow for Five Borough Farm: Phase II.

Read more about Barbara & Martin>>

Related Project

Five Borough Farm: Phase II

Jordan Alport, filmmaker

Rachel Abrams, interaction designer & writer

Michele Adams, water resources engineer

Gail Albert Halaban, photographer

Lee Altman, urban designer

Liz Barry, landscape architect and urban designer

Andrew Bernheimer, architect

Victor Body-Lawson, architect

Viren Brahmbhatt, architect & urban designer

Hillary Brown, architect

Bill & Mary Buchen, architects

Ted Byfield, editor

Stephen Campbell, architect

Steven Caputo, designer & sustainability consultant

Colin Cathcart, architect

Jocelyne Chait, community planner

Nevin Cohen, urban food policy expert

Nette Compton, landscape designer

Michael Conard, architect & urban designer

Diane Cook, photographer

Glen Cummings, graphic designer

Tavis Dockwiller, landscape architect

Kate Dodd, sculptor

Neil Donnelly, graphic designer

Susannah Drake, architect and landscape architect

Keller Easterling, architect

Christopher Englese, filmmaker

Elizabeth Felicella, photographer

Michael Fishman, urban planner

Agnieszka Gasparska, graphic designer

Kira Gould, writer

Louise Harpman, architect

Sylvia Harris, information designer

Kei Hayashi, economic policy expert

Ellen Horan, writer & editor

David Hsu, environmental designer

Interboro, urban designers

Len Jenshel, photographer

Krisanne Johnson, photographer

Casey Jones, architect

Meredith Kelly, researcher

Elizabeth Kennedy, landscape architect

Ryan Kerrison, filmmaker

Kaja Kühl, urban planner

Rob Lane, architect

Andrew Lavallee, landscape architect

Sandro Marpillero, architect

Deborah Marton, landscape architect

Adam Millard-Ball, transportation planner

Signe Nielsen, landscape architect
Kramer O'Neill, photographer

Richard Plunz, architect & urban designer

Linda Pollak, architect & landscape designer

Nina Rappaport, architectural critic

William Reed, architect

David Reinfurt, graphic designer

Travis Roozée, photographer

Eric Rothman, financial & policy consultant

James S. Russell, writer & editor

Rupal Sanghvi, public health evaluation expert

Anisha Sawhney, architect & urban designer

Margaret Seip, community planner

Philip Silva, environmental researcher

David Smiley, architect & urban designer

Jonathan Smith, photographer

Petr Stand, architect

Rob Stephenson, photographer

thread collective, sustainable design studio

Chat Travieso, artist and designer

Tom Vanderbilt, writer

Rachel Weinberger, urban planner

Sarah Williams, urban planner

Katie Winter, architect

Douglas Woodward, urban planner and designer

© 2013 Design Trust for Public Space, 40 Worth Street, Suite 603, New York NY 10013  212-695-2432   info@designtrust.org